Skip to main content

WELCOME TO THE 2023-24 SCHOOL YEAR!

This is the E-Team's website, the parent volunteer PTO, 501 (c)(3) non profit board for Encino Charter Elementary School.

To visit the official LAUSD Encino Charter Elementary School website please visit http://encinoces.lausd.org/

To visit the official Los Angeles Unified School District (LAUSD) visit achieve.lausd.net


Upcoming Events

For a printable version of our upcoming events, please click HERE.

 

 

February 2024

Select a Date to View

Thursday, February 1, 2024
7:30 pm9:00 pm
VINO Wine & Tapas, 18046 W Ventura Blvd, Encino

Please RSVP by 1/29.

Friday, February 2, 2024

Show your school pride and wear your favorite Encino Charter Spiritwear to school!

Friday, February 2, 2024
2:30 pm3:00 pm

Thursday, February 8, 2024
7:30 pm9:00 pm
Surly Goat, 17337 Ventura Blvd #100A, Encino

Please RSVP by 1/29.

Friday, February 9, 2024

Show your school pride and wear your favorite Encino Charter Spiritwear to school!

Friday, February 9, 2024
10:00 am11:00 am
School Auditorium or Zoom (Meeting ID: 850 439 3179)

Monday, February 12, 2024
6:30 pm8:00 pm

Wednesday, February 14, 2024
12:00 pm8:00 pm

Friday, February 16, 2024

Show your school pride and wear your favorite Encino Charter Spiritwear to school!

Friday, February 16, 2024
12:51 pm

Friday, February 23, 2024

Show your school pride and wear your favorite Encino Charter Spiritwear to school!

Monday, February 26, 2024
8:30 am9:30 am
School Auditorium

Monday, February 26, 2024
6:00 pm7:30 pm
School Auditorium

Zoom Info:
Meeting ID: 227 494 7678
Passcode: ETEAM

Wednesday, February 28, 2024
11:00 am8:00 pm
5511 Reseda Blvd
Tarzana, CA 91356
US

Thursday, February 29, 2024
7:30 pm9:00 pm
MENU CLOSE